Reviews

Fred
7/17/2022
Always a great meal
Kendal
7/16/2022
Amazing Food!
Jeffrey
6/3/2022
Excellent food! Great service. We will be back often. Thank you.
Kendal
5/15/2022
Fantastic Food!
Fred
4/23/2022
Highly recommended, great food, great owners
Fred
4/8/2022
Excellent as always
Terrianne-Storm
3/20/2022
Love this place
Fred
3/16/2022
Always very good food, never disappoints
Amy
8/19/2021
Crab rangoons on point
Mary
8/14/2021
Our dinner was hot & ready. We ordered Shanghai spring rolls but received crab rangoon instead. They were delicious but really wanted to try the spring rolls.
Luis
8/14/2021
thank you for calling me when the order was ready
Dylan
8/8/2021
Everything was really great!
Gregory
2/26/2021
I order shrimp fried rice, but got beef. It was good.
Stephen
2/3/2021
Great dinner thank you.
Jakov
11/6/2020
It's always amazing!
Fuehrmeyer
6/22/2020
The diner was fantastic. All the food was hot and exactly how we ordered. Thank you very much
Debbie
6/18/2020
It was better than I thought considering this is the very first time I’m using an app to order food.
kathleen
11/6/2019
Very good
John
10/14/2019
Hot, fast and delicious
Travis
9/20/2019
Excellent food! Will definitely be back for more, food is prepared fresh and taste great!
Makayla
8/25/2019
Great food like always! Great service each time!!!
Gregory
7/24/2019
Fast, and very delicious.
Terrianne-Storm
3/13/2019
Food was very yummy I love this place
Shannon
3/2/2019
Really good! We ordered a little bit of everything. The lo mein has a little too much soy sauce but it was still very good! Eating leftovers for breakfast!
Terrianne-Storm
2/13/2019
Food is always so fresh, order always correct, the lo mein is amazing so is the fried rice. Prices are wonderful!!! I just moved here and love this place
Brandon
2/11/2019
Great fast fresh food
Pam
1/17/2019
Great, like always!
Fred
1/12/2019
Perfect, prepared excellent and was ready ar time requested
Brian
1/9/2019
Great food! Fast service! Highly recommended!
Walt
12/22/2018
Good, hot food with a lot of taste. Took longer than expected to receive our order, however.
Meghan
11/12/2018
Love the food!!!
Cheryl
10/17/2018
Was hot and ready when I got there! Perfect!
Fred
7/15/2018
Great food as always, this place never disappoints
Chris
6/29/2018
Food good as usual but I do not appreciate the attitude of the teenage boy that you have there, not personable, acted like he didn’t want to touch my $20 bill with his hand, and dropped the change in my hand . What the heck is that? Nicer service at Rising Sun in Peotone and better food there as well....
Stacey
6/10/2018
Average food/ average prices / average service
Andriy
5/20/2018
Great food fast service.
Russ
4/14/2018
Good stuff
Sophorn
4/13/2018
I like all the foods I ordered, will order again
Seneca
1/3/2018
Super easy and fast!!
Lisa
12/29/2017
I would give it 5 stars but the wait is ridiculous. I worked at a Chinese restaurant for 5 years and never did anyone ever have to wait over an hour for an order.
Holly
12/5/2017
Need to advise time for pickup
Brian
12/3/2017
Really top notch Chinese food.
Bob
11/25/2017
Order was correct, on time and tasty. Would have been 5 stars, but food was just a touch bland. I have ordered from here before and I certainly will order again as it is very good food.
Lisa
11/18/2017
Food is very good but be prepared to wait a very long time...an hour and a half.
Susan
10/12/2017
Always great!
Shay
10/3/2017
Food was hot and delicious! Good prices for what you get. One of my favorite places!
Fred
9/17/2017
One of the best Chinese restaurants around. Food is always fresh and prepared perfect. Owners are the best.
Matthew
6/28/2017
I live in Bradley and it's worth the time it takes to get there
Any questions please call us.